Fast, Affordable Tablet, Laptop, Game
Console and Cell Phone Repair.

Expert Repairs. Done Fast.

Your gadgets play a major role in your professional, personal and school life. When your phone, tablet, or laptop breaks,
you want an expert to handle the repair. That’s where we come in. With over a decade of experience in the electronics
repair industry, CPR Cell Phone Repair can get the job done quickly and effectively.

FIND A CPR NEAR YOU!

Broken Buttons

A broken can throw off your entire Samsung Galaxy experience. You can count on CPR for a fast repair services, so your device is back in your hands as soon as possible.

Speaker Not Working

If your Samsung Galaxy no longer sounds loud and clear, you may have speaker issues. Whether you just need a tune up or a full speaker replacement, CPR has you covered.

Water Damage

Don’t assume your Samsung Galaxy is beyond repair after suffering from water damage. CPR technicians disassemble your phone, clean and repair it from the inside out, and reassemble it carefully. You c

Dead Battery

If you’re finding that your Samsung Galaxy won’t stay charged no matter how often you charge it, visit your local CPR. We will either repair or replace your current battery to restore your phone’s lif

No Signal

When your Samsung Galaxy is running extra slow, there may be a variety of issues affecting your signal. CPR technicians will examine your phone, find the culprit, and make any necessary repairs or rep

Cracked Screen

One of the most common issues CPR specializes in is cracked screen repairs. Luckily, most CPR screen repairs are completed the same day you bring in your damaged Samsung phone. Your Galaxy will look b

Let Us Fix It
Broken Buttons

A broken can throw off your entire Samsung Galaxy experience. You can count on CPR for a fast repair services, so your device is back in your hands as soon as possible.

Speaker Not Working

If your Samsung Galaxy no longer sounds loud and clear, you may have speaker issues. Whether you just need a tune up or a full speaker replacement, CPR has you covered.

Water Damage

Don’t assume your Samsung Galaxy is beyond repair after suffering from water damage. CPR technicians disassemble your phone, clean and repair it from the inside out, and reassemble it carefully. You c

Dead Battery

If you’re finding that your Samsung Galaxy won’t stay charged no matter how often you charge it, visit your local CPR. We will either repair or replace your current battery to restore your phone’s lif

No Signal

When your Samsung Galaxy is running extra slow, there may be a variety of issues affecting your signal. CPR technicians will examine your phone, find the culprit, and make any necessary repairs or rep

Cracked Screen

One of the most common issues CPR specializes in is cracked screen repairs. Luckily, most CPR screen repairs are completed the same day you bring in your damaged Samsung phone. Your Galaxy will look b

Let Us Fix It
Broken Buttons

A broken can throw off your entire Samsung Galaxy experience. You can count on CPR for a fast repair services, so your device is back in your hands as soon as possible.

Speaker Not Working

If your Samsung Galaxy no longer sounds loud and clear, you may have speaker issues. Whether you just need a tune up or a full speaker replacement, CPR has you covered.

Water Damage

Don’t assume your Samsung Galaxy is beyond repair after suffering from water damage. CPR technicians disassemble your phone, clean and repair it from the inside out, and reassemble it carefully. You c

Dead Battery

If you’re finding that your Samsung Galaxy won’t stay charged no matter how often you charge it, visit your local CPR. We will either repair or replace your current battery to restore your phone’s lif

No Signal

When your Samsung Galaxy is running extra slow, there may be a variety of issues affecting your signal. CPR technicians will examine your phone, find the culprit, and make any necessary repairs or rep

Cracked Screen

One of the most common issues CPR specializes in is cracked screen repairs. Luckily, most CPR screen repairs are completed the same day you bring in your damaged Samsung phone. Your Galaxy will look b

Broken Buttons

A broken can throw off your entire Samsung Galaxy experience. You can count on CPR for a fast repair services, so your device is back in your hands as soon as possible.

Speaker Not Working

If your Samsung Galaxy no longer sounds loud and clear, you may have speaker issues. Whether you just need a tune up or a full speaker replacement, CPR has you covered.

Water Damage

Don’t assume your Samsung Galaxy is beyond repair after suffering from water damage. CPR technicians disassemble your phone, clean and repair it from the inside out, and reassemble it carefully. You c

Dead Battery

If you’re finding that your Samsung Galaxy won’t stay charged no matter how often you charge it, visit your local CPR. We will either repair or replace your current battery to restore your phone’s lif

No Signal

When your Samsung Galaxy is running extra slow, there may be a variety of issues affecting your signal. CPR technicians will examine your phone, find the culprit, and make any necessary repairs or rep

Cracked Screen

One of the most common issues CPR specializes in is cracked screen repairs. Luckily, most CPR screen repairs are completed the same day you bring in your damaged Samsung phone. Your Galaxy will look b

What would you like to fix today?

Benefits of Using CPR

Limited Lifetime Warranty on ALL Repairs*

We offer a limited lifetime warranty on all our repairs. If the original repair fails because of a defect with a part we installed or due to the workmanship in repairing the device, we will fix it for FREE. No questions asked.

Expert Repair Technicians

You only want the best technicians working on your electronic devices. Our highly skilled staff of technicians are true experts and will get your device working like new.

Same Day Repairs

We really know our stuff, and this experience shows in the quality and speed of our work. Many repairs can be done same day, while you wait. We know how inconvenient a broken device can be, so we work quickly to fix the issues and get you plugged back in.

Drop It Off or Mail It In!

We really know our stuff, and this experience shows in the quality and speed of our work. Many repairs can be done same day, while you wait. We know how inconvenient a broken device can be, so we work quickly to fix the issues and get you plugged back in.

common issues icon

Common Issues and Repair Guides


  • iPad Air Screen Replacement Guide
  • Samsung Galaxy S7 Battery Replacement
  • iPhone 7 Screen Replacement Guide
  • MacBook Pro Battery Replacement
  • iPhone Error 53 Explanation and Solutions

See All Issues

CPR icon

New CPR Stores

سماعة لا تعمل

إذا لم يعد جهاز سامسونج جالاكسى يبدو صاخباً وواضحًا ، فقد يكون لديك مشكلات في السماعات. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى ضبط الصوت أو استبدال السماعة بالكامل ، فقد قمت بتغطية نظام CPR.

الأضرار الناتجة عن المياه

لا تفترض أن جهاز سامسونج جالاكسى الخاص بك لا يمكن إصلاحه بعد تعرضه لأضرار في الماء. يقوم فنيو CPR بتفكيك هاتفك وتنظيفه وإصلاحه من الداخل للخارج وإعادة تجميعه بعناية. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن الهاتف في أي

بطارية فارغة

إذا اكتشفت أن جهاز سامسونج جالاكسى الخاص بك لن يبقى مدفوعًا بغض النظر عن عدد مرات الشحن ، فقم بزيارة CPR المحلي الخاص بك. سنقوم إما بإصلاح البطارية الحالية أو استبدالها لاستعادة عمر هاتفك إلى حالته ال

لا توجد تغطية

عندما يكون جهاز سامسونج جالاكسى في حالة تشغيل بطيئة للغاية ، فقد تكون هناك مجموعة متنوعة من المشكلات التي تؤثر على الإشارة. سيقوم فنيو نظام CPR بفحص هاتفك والعثور على الجاني وإجراء أي إصلاحات أو بدائل

شاشة محطمة

واحدة من القضايا الأكثر شيوعا CPR متخصصة في تصدع إصلاحات الشاشة. لحسن الحظ ، يتم الانتهاء من معظم إصلاحات الشاشة CPR في نفس اليوم الذي جلبت في هاتف سامسونج الخاص بك التالفة. ستبدو جالاكسى الخاص بك جدي

اترك لنا أصلاحه
أزرار مكسورة

يمكن لكسر تجربة سامسونج غالاكسي بأكملها. يمكنك الاعتماد على نظام CPR للحصول على خدمات الإصلاح السريع ، لذلك يعود جهازك بين يديك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

سماعة لا تعمل

إذا لم يعد جهاز سامسونج جالاكسى يبدو صاخباً وواضحًا ، فقد يكون لديك مشكلات في السماعات. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى ضبط الصوت أو استبدال السماعة بالكامل ، فقد قمت بتغطية نظام CPR.

الأضرار الناتجة عن المياه

لا تفترض أن جهاز سامسونج جالاكسى الخاص بك لا يمكن إصلاحه بعد تعرضه لأضرار في الماء. يقوم فنيو CPR بتفكيك هاتفك وتنظيفه وإصلاحه من الداخل للخارج وإعادة تجميعه بعناية. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن الهاتف في أي

بطارية فارغة

إذا اكتشفت أن جهاز سامسونج جالاكسى الخاص بك لن يبقى مدفوعًا بغض النظر عن عدد مرات الشحن ، فقم بزيارة CPR المحلي الخاص بك. سنقوم إما بإصلاح البطارية الحالية أو استبدالها لاستعادة عمر هاتفك إلى حالته ال

لا توجد تغطية

عندما يكون جهاز سامسونج جالاكسى في حالة تشغيل بطيئة للغاية ، فقد تكون هناك مجموعة متنوعة من المشكلات التي تؤثر على الإشارة. سيقوم فنيو نظام CPR بفحص هاتفك والعثور على الجاني وإجراء أي إصلاحات أو بدائل

شاشة محطمة

واحدة من القضايا الأكثر شيوعا CPR متخصصة في تصدع إصلاحات الشاشة. لحسن الحظ ، يتم الانتهاء من معظم إصلاحات الشاشة CPR في نفس اليوم الذي جلبت في هاتف سامسونج الخاص بك التالفة. ستبدو جالاكسى الخاص بك جدي

أزرار مكسورة

يمكن لكسر تجربة سامسونج غالاكسي بأكملها. يمكنك الاعتماد على نظام CPR للحصول على خدمات الإصلاح السريع ، لذلك يعود جهازك بين يديك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

سماعة لا تعمل

إذا لم يعد جهاز سامسونج جالاكسى يبدو صاخباً وواضحًا ، فقد يكون لديك مشكلات في السماعات. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى ضبط الصوت أو استبدال السماعة بالكامل ، فقد قمت بتغطية نظام CPR.

الأضرار الناتجة عن المياه

لا تفترض أن جهاز سامسونج جالاكسى الخاص بك لا يمكن إصلاحه بعد تعرضه لأضرار في الماء. يقوم فنيو CPR بتفكيك هاتفك وتنظيفه وإصلاحه من الداخل للخارج وإعادة تجميعه بعناية. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن الهاتف في أي

بطارية فارغة

إذا اكتشفت أن جهاز سامسونج جالاكسى الخاص بك لن يبقى مدفوعًا بغض النظر عن عدد مرات الشحن ، فقم بزيارة CPR المحلي الخاص بك. سنقوم إما بإصلاح البطارية الحالية أو استبدالها لاستعادة عمر هاتفك إلى حالته ال

لا توجد تغطية

عندما يكون جهاز سامسونج جالاكسى في حالة تشغيل بطيئة للغاية ، فقد تكون هناك مجموعة متنوعة من المشكلات التي تؤثر على الإشارة. سيقوم فنيو نظام CPR بفحص هاتفك والعثور على الجاني وإجراء أي إصلاحات أو بدائل

شاشة محطمة

واحدة من القضايا الأكثر شيوعا CPR متخصصة في تصدع إصلاحات الشاشة. لحسن الحظ ، يتم الانتهاء من معظم إصلاحات الشاشة CPR في نفس اليوم الذي جلبت في هاتف سامسونج الخاص بك التالفة. ستبدو جالاكسى الخاص بك جدي

أزرار مكسورة

يمكن لكسر تجربة سامسونج غالاكسي بأكملها. يمكنك الاعتماد على نظام CPR للحصول على خدمات الإصلاح السريع ، لذلك يعود جهازك بين يديك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

سماعة لا تعمل

إذا لم يعد جهاز سامسونج جالاكسى يبدو صاخباً وواضحًا ، فقد يكون لديك مشكلات في السماعات. سواء كنت بحاجة إلى ضبط الصوت أو استبدال السماعة بالكامل ، فقد قمت بتغطية نظام CPR.

الأضرار الناتجة عن المياه

لا تفترض أن جهاز سامسونج جالاكسى الخاص بك لا يمكن إصلاحه بعد تعرضه لأضرار في الماء. يقوم فنيو CPR بتفكيك هاتفك وتنظيفه وإصلاحه من الداخل للخارج وإعادة تجميعه بعناية. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أن الهاتف في أي

بطارية فارغة

إذا اكتشفت أن جهاز سامسونج جالاكسى الخاص بك لن يبقى مدفوعًا بغض النظر عن عدد مرات الشحن ، فقم بزيارة CPR المحلي الخاص بك. سنقوم إما بإصلاح البطارية الحالية أو استبدالها لاستعادة عمر هاتفك إلى حالته ال

لا توجد تغطية

عندما يكون جهاز سامسونج جالاكسى في حالة تشغيل بطيئة للغاية ، فقد تكون هناك مجموعة متنوعة من المشكلات التي تؤثر على الإشارة. سيقوم فنيو نظام CPR بفحص هاتفك والعثور على الجاني وإجراء أي إصلاحات أو بدائل

شاشة محطمة

واحدة من القضايا الأكثر شيوعا CPR متخصصة في تصدع إصلاحات الشاشة. لحسن الحظ ، يتم الانتهاء من معظم إصلاحات الشاشة CPR في نفس اليوم الذي جلبت في هاتف سامسونج الخاص بك التالفة. ستبدو جالاكسى الخاص بك جدي

ماذا تريد أن تصلح اليوم؟

فوائد استخدام CPR

ضمان محدود مدى الحياة على جميع الإصلاحات *

نحن نقدم ضمان محدود مدى الحياة على جميع أعمالنا الإصلاح. إذا فشل الإصلاح الأصلي بسبب وجود خلل في جزء قمت بتثبيته أو بسبب الصنعة في إصلاح الجهاز ، فسنقوم بإصلاحه مجانًا. لا الأسئلة التي طرحت.

فنية إصلاح الخبراء

أنت فقط تريد أفضل الفنيين العاملين على أجهزتك الإلكترونية. إن فريقنا من الفنيين ذوي المهارات العالية هم خبراء حقيقيون وسيحصلون على جهازك يعمل كجديد.

تصليحات نفس اليوم

نحن نعلم فعلاً أشياءنا ، وتظهر هذه التجربة في جودة وسرعة عملنا. يمكن إجراء العديد من الإصلاحات في نفس اليوم ، بينما تنتظر. نحن نعلم كيف يمكن أن يكون جهاز مكسور غير مريح ، لذلك نعمل بسرعة لإصلاح المشكلات وجعلك متصلاً.

إسقاطه أو البريد عليه!

نحن نعلم فعلاً أشياءنا ، وتظهر هذه التجربة في جودة وسرعة عملنا. يمكن إجراء العديد من الإصلاحات في نفس اليوم ، بينما تنتظر. نحن نعلم كيف يمكن أن يكون جهاز مكسور غير مريح ، لذلك نعمل بسرعة لإصلاح المشكلات وجعلك متصلاً.

common issues icon

اشهر المشاكل


  • iPad Air Screen Replacement Guide
  • استبدال بطارية سامسونج جالاكسى اس 7
  • استبدال شاشة ايفون 7
  • استبدال بطارية ماك برو
  • iPhone Error 53 Explanation and Solutions

مشاهدة جميع المشاكل

CPR icon

مخازن CPR جديدة