The warranty policy for maintenance applies as follows :

 

  • The original invoice must be brought and the CPR branch that performed the maintenance must be returned to avoid any unexpected problems from data loss and a succession of operating systems .

  • All CPR parts are not from Apple, but manufactured or by using parts taken from other devices, which means that CPR does not represent Apple or any other company.

  • CPR provides a limited warranty for only one year from the date of the operation on maintenance work and only parts used for maintenance carried out by the CPR branch, and specified by the CPR, and the warranty may not include all parts that are supplied from the local market and are not included in the warranty.

  • In the event that the parts of others are not available, the customer must wait until the parts are available, as he will be notified of the time specified by the branch representative.

  • The customer is responsible for fully checking his device before leaving the shop or the site where the maintenance was carried out, and once he leaves the site, he declares that the device is fully functional without any malfunctions and that CPR is not responsible for any other malfunction except for the part in which the maintenance was carried out only.

  • The warranty does not include changing the screen protection, but the parts that CPR has maintained, and excludes the spare parts that CPR brought from the Saudi market that are not CPR certified.

  • The warranty includes only the maintenance performed by CPR, as shown in the original invoice, and will not include any other malfunction that has not been maintained. Thus, the customer acknowledges that CPR is not responsible for any other malfunction of the device.

  • Guarantee of other selling goods such as accessories, electronics and others will be according to the commodity and please check with the employee to make sure if there is a guarantee, and if there is a guarantee, it is through the authorized agent of the brand and the customer has to communicate directly with them to obtain the guarantee or maintenance in accordance with the regulations and The regulations they have, and this includes the goods that have a manufacturer defect and others.

  • In the event of guaranteeing the sale of ZAGG screens, the customer is obligated to pay a fee of SAR 29.

  • In the event that any type of screen protection is installed, the facility is not responsible to compensate the customer in the event that his screen is broken after completing the service.

  • The warranty does not include misuse, for example, but not limited to the fall of the device and the exposure of its internal or external parts to damage, scratches or faults, as well as exposure of the device to water and a comprehensive failure on the entire device, and because of that, the part that CPR has performed in its maintenance has been defective and also Replacement batteries are not covered by the warranty.

  • The warranty does not include any failure due to a malfunction of the system update by the manufacturer.

  • Any device that is delivered to CPR is subject to opening to determine the malfunction and the employee has all the powers to carry out his duties to repair the malfunction and in the event that the customer wishes after completing the maintenance after the CPR device is delivered, the employee will return the device with a whole piece (it is not necessary to return the parts as they were and it depends on me The condition of each device) and CPR does not bear any responsibility for a malfunction of the device due to opening or otherwise, and the customer does not have the right to refuse to receive the device due to opening or otherwise, and in the event of an examination fee, the customer will be obligated to pay the required fees for that.
  • The warranty is considered void if the device is opened by a person or an attempt is made to repair by any other party other than the CPR branch in which the maintenance was performed, or if the CPR logo is removed from inside the device.

  • The warranty does not include welding, programming, and IC work, nor does it include repairing faults due to water or exposure to excessive heat.

  • The guarantee does not include loss of data during or after maintenance work, and preserving the device’s data is the responsibility of the owner of the device only.

  • Once the device is delivered to the CPR, the company is authorized to do all the necessary maintenance work for the device as needed, and in rare cases an unknown defect occurs that turns off the device completely and we do not guarantee that the device will operate again and we do not guarantee that the device will be returned to its normal condition that was received, noting that CB R will take all necessary measures to repair the device and restore it to its normal condition, and we will deliver the device as it is to the customer. CPR still bears any costs due to this malfunction and the customer is the unit responsible for saving the device’s data.

  • The device must be in its normal condition and no apparent damage was caused due to misuse and indifference, such as sand entering the device, the appearance of scratches, fractures, blows, humidity, high temperature, high electrical current, and others that would cause the device or part to malfunction. Substituted by CPR.

  • CPR has the right to object to a submission as described in its policy.

  • CPR reserves the right to keep parts and merchandise exchanged, and they will not be delivered to the customer.

  • In the event that the customer refuses to provide the employee’s password or open the device during the period of receiving the device, CPR will not be able to check the device before maintenance, and thus the customer automatically loses the submission of the authority to object that there is another malfunction resolved in the device due to maintenance.

  • In the event that the customer does not receive the device within 60 days from the date of opening the ticket, CPR has the right to sell or destroy the device and it is the property of CPR and the customer is not entitled to claim it.

  • CPR does not guarantee IC and welding maintenance whatsoever.

  • When changing the external monitor for any device, CPR ensures only the external monitor, not the internal monitor.

  • When you log in to a new device for maintenance, we are always able to maintain the device, and every device has a special case, and some problems outside our control may occur, including an internal appeal, and in those rare cases, the CPR team will do what is possible to maintain the device and it will take time More for maintenance, and in those rare cases, we do not guarantee that the device will be returned to its normal condition as it was received from the customer, nor do we guarantee the return of the data in the event that the device does not work again.

  • In the event that welding work is carried out, the device is highly exposed, and the device is exposed in such a way that it will not work again and this is beyond our control and we will not bear the cost of compensating the customer with another new device. Hand over the device, noting that CPR will try to repair the device and use all available means.

  • We do not guarantee IC works after performing them, and if the same problem returns within a week after receiving the device, CPR will refund the amount previously paid by the customer.

  • In the event that the IC is done, there is a possibility of returning the same problem in the long run, and we are not responsible for that and that the customer is fully aware of that and is subject to these risks.

  • In the case of performing IC work, a small percentage of the devices do not work after the maintenance procedure, and in this case we are not responsible for compensating the customer with a new device or a new processor, and these rare cases are beyond our control, and the customer will be solely responsible for paying the cost of the new processor for his device.

  • In the event of the device’s maintenance and upon completion of the maintenance and the customer’s refusal, noting that the maintenance process was completed as necessary and there is no defect in it, and the customer’s request to reinstall the old spare part, the customer is obligated to pay the maintenance fee, which is 60 riyals.

  • In the event that the required part for maintenance is not available, and if the customer wants to purchase the part, he is obligated to pay 50% of the maintenance value, and in the event that the customer does not attend the maintenance work or if the customer does not want maintenance upon the arrival of the piece, the amount paid to the customer will not be refunded.

سياسة الضمان للصيانة تطبق علي النحو التالي :

 

  • يجب إحضار الفاتورة الأصلية و يجب الرجوع لفرع CPR الذي قام بالصيانة و ذلك لتفادي أي مشاكل غير متوقعة من فقدان بيانات و خلافة في أنظمة التشغيل

 

  • جميع قطع غيار سي بي آر ليست من شركة آبل و إنما مصنعة أو عن طريق إستخدام قطع مأخوذة من أجهزة أخري و ذلك يعني أن CPR لا تمثل أبل أو غيرها من الشركات الأخري .

 

  • سي بي آر توفر ضمان محدود لمدة سنة فقط من تاريخ العملية علي أعمال الصيانة و القطع المستخدمة للصيانة فقط التي قام بها فرع CPR , و المحددة من قبل CPR و قد لا يشمل الضمان جميع القطع التي يتم توريدها من السوق المحلي و ليست من ضمن الضمان .

 

  • في حال عدم توفر قطع الغير فعلي العميل الأنتظار لحين توفر القطع كما سيتم إشعاره بالوقت المحدد من قبل ممثل الفرع .

 

  • العميل مسئول عن فحص جهازه بالكامل قبل مغادرة المحل أو الموقع التي تمت به الصيانة و بمجرد مغادرته للموقع فإنه يقر أن الجهاز يعمل بكامل جاهزيته من غير أي أعطال و أن CPR غير مسئولة عن أي عطل آخر ماعدا الجزء التي تمت به الصيانة فقط .

 

  • الضمان لا يشمل تغيير حماية الشاشة بل القطع التي قام سي بي آر بصيانتها , و يستثني من ذلك قطع الغيار التي جلبها CPR من السوق السعودي وليست معتمدة CPR .

 

  • الضمان يشمل فقط الصيانة التي قام بها CPR كما هو موضح بالفاتورة الأصلية و لن يشمل أي عطل آخر و لم يتم صيانته و بهذا يقر الزبون عن عدم مسئولية CPR عن أي عطل آخر بالجهاز .

 

  • ضمان سلع البيع الأخري كالأكسسوارات و الإلكترونيات و غيرها سوف تكون علي حسب السلعة و يرجي مراجعة الموظف للتأكد من إذا كان هناك ضمان , و في حال وجود ضمان فهو عن طريق الوكيل المعتمد للماركة و علي العميل التواصل المباشر معهم للحصول علي الضمان أو الصيانة وفقاً للأنظمة و اللوائح لديهم و هذا يشمل السلع التي يوجد بها عيب مصنعي و غيره .

 

  • في حال ضمان بيع شاشات ZAGG فإن العميل ملزوم بدفع 29 ريال رسوم أتعاب .

 

  • في حال تركيب أي نوع حماية شاشة فإن المنشأة غير مسئولة لتعويض العميل في حال كسر شاشته بعد إتمام الخدمة .

 

  • الضمان لا يشمل سوء الإستخدام و مثال علي ذلك و ليس الحصر سقوط الجهاز و تعرض أجزاءه الداخلية أو الخارجية للضرر أو الخدوش أو الأعطال و أيضاً تعرض الجهاز للماء و حصول عطل شامل علي كامل الجهاز و بسببه تم العطل في الجزء التي قام بها CPR بصيانته و أيضاً لا يشمل الضمان البطاريات المستبدلة .

 

  • الضمان لا يشمل أي عطل بسبب عطل تحديث النظام من قبل المصنع .

 

  • أي جهاز يتم تسليمه لس بي آر فهو معرض للفتح لتحديد العطل و يملك الموظف جميع الصلاحيات للقيام بمهامه لإصلاح العطل و في حال رغب الزبون بعد إتمام الصيانة بعد تسليم الجهاز CPR فسوف يقوم الموظف بإرجاع الجهاز بكامل قطعة (ليس بالضروري إرجاع القطع كما كانت و يعتمد علي حالة  كل جهاز ) ولا يتحمل CPR أي مسئولية عطل بالجهاز بسبب الفتح و غيره , ولا يحق للزبون رفض إستلام الجهاز بسبب الفتح أ, غيره و في حال وجود رسوم فحص فسوف يكون العميل ملزم بدفع الرسوم المطلوبة علي ذلك .

 

  • الضمان يعتبر لاغي إذا فتح الجهاز من قبل شخص أو القيام بمحاولة الإصلاح من قبل أي جهه أخري غير فرع CPR الذي تمت به الصيانة أو حال زوال شعار CPR من داخل الجهاز .

 

  • الضمان لا يشمل أعمال اللحام و أعمال البرمجة و أعمال الIC , ولا يشمل إصلاح الأعطال بسبب الماء أو التعرض الجهاز لحرارة زائدة .

 

  • الضمان لا يشمل فقدان البيانات خلال أو بعد أعمال الصيانة كما أن الحفاظ علي بيانات الجهاز هي من مسئولية صاحب الجهاز فقط .

 

  • بمجرد تسليم الجهاز لCPR فإن الشركة مصرحة لعمل جميع أعمال الصيانة اللازمة للجهاز كما تقتضي الحاجة , و في حالات نادرة يحدث خلل غير معلوم يقوم بإطفاء الجهاز بشكل تام ولا نضمن تشغيل الجهاز مرة أخري ولا نضمن إرجاع الجهاز لحالته الطبيعية التي تم استلامها , علما بإن سي بي آر سوف تتخذ جميع الإجراءات اللزمة لتصليح الجهاز و استعادته لحالته الطبيعية و سوف نقوم بتسليم الجهاز بجالته كما هي للعميل زلا تتحملCPR أي تكاليف بسبب هذا العطل و يكون العميل وحدة مسئول عن حفظ بيانات الجهاز .

 

  • يجب أن يكون الجهاز في حالته الطبيعية و لم يلحق أي ضرر واضح بسبب سوء الإستخدام و عدم المبالاة كدخول الرمال داخل الجهاز و ظهور خدوش بالجهاز و الكسور و الضربات و الرطوبة و الحرارة العالية و التيار الكهربائي العالي و غيرها من شأنه يسبب في عطل الجهاز أو القطعة المستبدلة من قبل CPR .

 

  • لدي CPR الحق بالإعتراض عن تقديم كما هو موضح في سياستها .

 

  • من حق CPR الحفاظ علي القطع و السلع المستبدلة ولن يتم تسليمها للعميل .

 

  • في حال رفض العميل تقديم الرقم السري للموظف أو فتح الجهاز أثناء فترة إستقبال الجهاز فإن CPR لن يستطيع فحص الجهاز قبل الصيانة و ببهذا تلقائياً يفقد العميل تقديم صلاحية الإعتراض بأن هناك عطل أخر حل بالجهاز بسبب الصيانة .

 

  • في حال لم يقم العميل باستلام الجهاز خلال 60 يوماً من تاريخ فتح التذكرة فإن سي بي آر لها الحق ببيع الجهاز أو أتلافه و يكون ملك لCPR ولا يحق للعميل المطالبة به .

 

  • سي بي آر لا يضمن أعمال صيانة الIC و اللحام مهما كانت .

 

  • عند تغيير الشاشة الخارجية لأي جهاز فإن CPR يضمن فقط الشاة الخارجية فقط و ليست الداخلية .

 

  • عند تسجيل دخول جهاز جديد للصيانة فإننا قادرين دائمً علي صيانة الجهاز و كل حهاز له حالة خاصة و قد يحدث بعض المشاكل الخارجة عن إرادتنا و من ضمنها إلتماس داخلي و في تلك الحالات النادرة سوف يقوم فريق عمل CPR في عمل ماهو ممكن لصيانة الجهاز وسوف يستغرق وقت أكثر للصيانة و في تلك الحالات النادرة لا نضمن إعادة الجهاز لحالته الطبيعية كما تم إستلامه من العميل ولا نضمن أعادة البيانات في حال لم يعمل الجهاز  مجدداً .

 

  • في حال القيام بأعمال اللحام فإن الجهاز معرض بشكل كبير فإن الجهاز معرض بشكل أن لا يعمل مرة أخري و هذا خارج عن إرادتنا و لن نتحمل تكلفة تعويض العميل بجهاز اخر جديد ولا نضمن إرجاع الجهاز للعميل كما تم أستلامه و يكون العميل مسئولاً عن حفظ جميع البيانات قبل تسليم الجهاز , علما بإن CPR سوف تقوم بالمحاولة لاصلاح الجهاز و أستخدام جميع الوسائل المتوفرة .

 

  • لا نضمن أعمال IC بعد القيام بها و في حال رجوع نفس المشكلة خلال أسبوع بعد إستلام الجهاز سوف تقوم CPR باسترجاع المبغ المالي المدفوع مسبقاً من قبل العميل .

 

  • في حال القيام بعمل IC فهناك أحتمالية رجوع نفس المشكلة علي المدي البعيد و لسنا مسئولين عن ذلك و أن العميل لديه دراية كاملة عن ذلك و قابل بتلك المخاطر .

 

  • في حال القيام بأعمال IC نسبة قليلة من الأجهزة لا تعمل بعد أجراء الصيانة و في تلك الحلة لسنا مسئولين عن تعويض العميل بجهاز جديد أو معالج جديد و تلك الحالات النادرة خارجة عن إرادتنا و سوف يكون العميل وحده المسئول عن دفع تكلفة المعالج الجديد لجهازه .

 

  • في حال صيانة الجهاز و عند الانتهاء من الصيانة و رفض العميل علماً ان عملية الصيانة تمت بالشكل اللازم ولا يوجد بها خلل و طلب العميل إعادة تركيب قطعة الغيار القديمة فإن الزبون ملزم بدفع أتعاب الصيانة و هي 60 ريال .

 

  • في حال عدم وجود القطعة المطلوبة للصيانة و في حال كانت رغبة العميل بشراء القطعة فإنه ملزم بدفع 50% من قيمة الصيانة و في حال عدم حضور العميل لعمل الصيانة أو في حال عدم رغبة العميل بالصيانة عند وصول القطعة فلن يتم إسترجاع المبلغ المدفوع للعميل .

4394 Alshatea , Dammam , Saudi Arabia 8125

Tel: 920010228 Email :info@cpr-saudi.com